Aveda Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Aveda's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, Aveda does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Aveda's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Aveda's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Aveda's shipping costs
5.0 stars
Today's best Aveda coupon: view more

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Aveda does not currently offer free returns and exchanges. Their policy may change from time to time, but you can see their latest policy on their returns and exchanges policy page. Also, you can check their homepage to see if they have any additional updated info on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated Aveda's returns & exchanges policies
5.0 stars
Yes, Aveda does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Aveda's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated Aveda's returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Aveda's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Aveda's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Aveda's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Aveda promo code

STOREWIDE

Today's best deal
Added 2 days ago — Expires on Friday, March 30, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore Aveda promo codes

More Aveda discussions

Does Aveda have a money-back guarantee?

Does Aveda have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Aveda? Can I return products to Aveda? Will I get refunds from Aveda?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Aveda0 answers

Does Aveda offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Aveda does not currently offer free returns and exchanges. Their policy may change from time to time, but you can see their latest policy on their returns and exchanges policy page. Also, you can check their homepage to see if they have any additional updated info on returning items.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 14, 2017 Posted in Aveda2 answers — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Aveda offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Aveda's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offe...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 14, 2017 Posted in Aveda1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Aveda offer free shipping?

Yes, Aveda does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Aveda's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Aveda's homepa...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 14, 2017 Posted in Aveda1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Related Hair Care Products Discussions

Does Beauty Expert offer free shipping?

How much does Beauty Expert charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Beauty Expert ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Beauty Expert0 answers

Does Beauty Expert give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Beauty Expert give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Beauty Expert? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Beauty Expert? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Beauty Expert?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Beauty Expert0 answers

Does Beauty Expert sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Beauty Expert's products authentic? Has Beauty Expert been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Beauty Expert sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Beauty Expert0 answers

Can you make returns to Beauty Expert for free? What is Beauty Expert's exchange policy?

What is Beauty Expert's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Beauty Expert? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Beauty Expert? Does Beauty Expert offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Beauty Expert?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Beauty Expert0 answers

Does Beauty Expert have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Beauty Expert give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Beauty Expert? Does Beauty Expert have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Beauty Expert0 answers

Does Beauty Expert ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Beauty Expert? How often does Beauty Expert have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Beauty Expert? Are there any special sales events for Beauty Expert?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Beauty Expert0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Beauty Expert purchase?

Does Beauty Expert have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Beauty Expert? Will I get refunds from Beauty Expert? Does Beauty Expert have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Beauty Expert0 answers

Does Beauty Expert give birthday discounts?

Does Beauty Expert give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Beauty Expert? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Beauty Expert? Does Beauty Expert offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Beauty Expert0 answers

Does Beauty Expert have a senior discount policy?

Does Beauty Expert offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Beauty Expert? What are Beauty Expert's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Beauty Expert0 answers

Does Beauty Expert offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Beauty Expert offer coupons? What's Beauty Expert discount policy? Does Beauty Expert price match? Does Beauty Expert have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Beauty Expert0 answers

Where does Beauty Expert ship from?

Where are Beauty Expert items shipped from? What is the Beauty Expert warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Beauty Expert0 answers

Where does Beauty Expert ship from?

Where are Beauty Expert items shipped from? What is the Beauty Expert warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Beauty Expert0 answers

Does The Wet Brush have a senior discount policy?

Does The Wet Brush offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at The Wet Brush? What are The Wet Brush's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in The Wet Brush0 answers

Does Nisim offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Nisim offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Nisim? What are Nisim's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Nisim0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Head & Shoulders purchase?

Does Head & Shoulders have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Head & Shoulders? Will I get refunds from Head & Shoulders? Does Head & Shoulders have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Head & Shoulders0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Herbal Essences purchase?

Does Herbal Essences have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Herbal Essences? Will I get refunds from Herbal Essences? Does Herbal Essences have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Herbal Essences0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Just For Men purchase?

Does Just For Men have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Just For Men? Will I get refunds from Just For Men? Does Just For Men have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Just For Men0 answers

Does Suave have a money-back guarantee?

Does Suave have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Suave? Can I return products to Suave? Will I get refunds from Suave?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Suave0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Living Proof purchase?

Does Living Proof have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Living Proof? Will I get refunds from Living Proof? Does Living Proof have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Living Proof0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my John Frieda purchase?

Does John Frieda have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to John Frieda? Will I get refunds from John Frieda? Does John Frieda have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in John Frieda0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Folica purchase?

Does Folica have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Folica? Will I get refunds from Folica? Does Folica have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Folica0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Toppik purchase?

Does Toppik have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Toppik? Will I get refunds from Toppik? Does Toppik have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Toppik0 answers

Does Nair have a money-back guarantee?

Does Nair have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Nair? Can I return products to Nair? Will I get refunds from Nair?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Nair0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Kerastase purchase?

Does Kerastase have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Kerastase? Will I get refunds from Kerastase? Does Kerastase have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Kerastase0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Paula Young purchase?

Does Paula Young have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Paula Young? Will I get refunds from Paula Young? Does Paula Young have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Paula Young0 answers

Does Bellami Hair have a money-back guarantee?

Does Bellami Hair have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Bellami Hair? Can I return products to Bellami Hair? Will I get refunds from Bellami Hair?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Bellami Hair0 answers

Does DevaCurl have a money-back guarantee?

Does DevaCurl have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from DevaCurl? Can I return products to DevaCurl? Will I get refunds from DevaCurl?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in DevaCurl0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my It's A 10 purchase?

Does It's A 10 have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to It's A 10? Will I get refunds from It's A 10? Does It's A 10 have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in It's A 100 answers

Does Wet Brush have a money-back guarantee?

Does Wet Brush have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Wet Brush? Can I return products to Wet Brush? Will I get refunds from Wet Brush?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in WetBrush0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my eSalon purchase?

Does eSalon have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to eSalon? Will I get refunds from eSalon? Does eSalon have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in eSalon0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my SleekHair purchase?

Does SleekHair have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to SleekHair? Will I get refunds from SleekHair? Does SleekHair have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in SleekHair0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Ovation Hair purchase?

Does Ovation Hair have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Ovation Hair? Will I get refunds from Ovation Hair? Does Ovation Hair have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Ovation Hair0 answers

Does Ouidad have a money-back guarantee?

Does Ouidad have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Ouidad? Can I return products to Ouidad? Will I get refunds from Ouidad?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Ouidad0 answers

Does Sun Bum have a money-back guarantee?

Does Sun Bum have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Sun Bum? Can I return products to Sun Bum? Will I get refunds from Sun Bum?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Sun Bum0 answers

Does Giovanni have a money-back guarantee?

Does Giovanni have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Giovanni? Can I return products to Giovanni? Will I get refunds from Giovanni?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Giovanni0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Paul Mitchell purchase?

Does Paul Mitchell have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Paul Mitchell? Will I get refunds from Paul Mitchell? Does Paul Mitchell have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Paul Mitchell0 answers

Does Great Clips have a money-back guarantee?

Does Great Clips have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Great Clips? Can I return products to Great Clips? Will I get refunds from Great Clips?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Great Clips0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Redken purchase?

Does Redken have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Redken? Will I get refunds from Redken? Does Redken have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Redken0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Pureology purchase?

Does Pureology have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Pureology? Will I get refunds from Pureology? Does Pureology have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Pureology0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Hairmax purchase?

Does Hairmax have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Hairmax? Will I get refunds from Hairmax? Does Hairmax have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Hairmax0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my US Salon Supply purchase?

Does US Salon Supply have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to US Salon Supply? Will I get refunds from US Salon Supply? Does US Salon Supply have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in US Salon Supply0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Avalon Organics purchase?

Does Avalon Organics have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Avalon Organics? Will I get refunds from Avalon Organics? Does Avalon Organics have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Avalon Organics0 answers

Does Vogue Wigs have a money-back guarantee?

Does Vogue Wigs have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Vogue Wigs? Can I return products to Vogue Wigs? Will I get refunds from Vogue Wigs?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Vogue Wigs0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Naturtint purchase?

Does Naturtint have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Naturtint? Will I get refunds from Naturtint? Does Naturtint have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Naturtint0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Arctic Fox purchase?

Does Arctic Fox have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Arctic Fox? Will I get refunds from Arctic Fox? Does Arctic Fox have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Arctic Fox0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my NaturallyCurly.com purchase?

Does NaturallyCurly.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to NaturallyCurly.com? Will I get refunds from NaturallyCurly.com? Does NaturallyCurly.com have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in NaturallyCurly.com0 answers

Does Nisim have a money-back guarantee?

Does Nisim have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Nisim? Can I return products to Nisim? Will I get refunds from Nisim?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Nisim0 answers

Does Hairburst have a money-back guarantee?

Does Hairburst have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Hairburst? Can I return products to Hairburst? Will I get refunds from Hairburst?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Hairburst0 answers

Does Barber Depot have a money-back guarantee?

Does Barber Depot have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Barber Depot? Can I return products to Barber Depot? Will I get refunds from Barber Depot?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Barber Depot0 answers

Does Color WOW have a money-back guarantee?

Does Color WOW have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Color WOW? Can I return products to Color WOW? Will I get refunds from Color WOW?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Color WOW0 answers